The State of EUC 2021 launch event

The State of EUC 2021 launch event

Its time to launch! The 2021 State of EUC report, as we've had more than 1600 participants its something to celebrate 🎉. The 29th of April at 17:00 (Amsterdam) 11am (Boston) and 08am (San Francisco) Ruben, Christiaan and Mark will go live unveil and discuss the results, behind the scenes and more. This is by far the most efficient and fun way to get up to speed on what’s happening in the industry.

VDI Like a Pro - State of EUC 2021 - Launch event

Apr 29, 202117:00 CEST45 minutes

Convert to my timezone

Its time to launch! The 2021 State of EUC report, as we've had more than 1600 participants its something to celebrate 🎉. The 29th of April at 17:00 (Amsterdam) 11am (Boston) and 08am (San Francisco) Ruben, Christiaan and Mark will go live unveil and discuss the results, behind the scenes and more. This is by far the most efficient and fun way to get up to speed on what’s happening in the industry.